top of page
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • SoundCloud

Live performances & music releases!


Christian artists music performance


God Above All Ministries presents this 3 day camp meeting event THIS weekend (June 15th-17th) where you can come out to the Caddo County Fairgrounds in Anadarko, Oklahoma to support local artists and enjoy God's word and testimonies!


There will be special rap guest artists, including a performance by long-time FYU-CHUR Recording Studio artist, Young Bezzel! Come see Young Bezzel perform this Saturday!

When: Saturday, June 17th @4pm

Where: Caddo County Fairgrounds, Anadarko, Oklahoma 73005

Artist music performance show dates


If you've been keeping up with long time FYU-CHUR Recording Studio artist, Si'Yir Royale, then check out what she has in store for June 2023! Kicking it off strong with the official SLIDE music video shoot and Juneteenth performances, Si'Yir will be staying busy on the stage this summer. Don't miss her perform your favorite hits LIVE at the dates below:

  • June 17th, 2023 - Juneteenth

  • June 23rd, 2023 - Ponyboy OKC

  • June 24th, 2023 - PRIDE @ Scissortail Park

  • June 25th, 2023 - Beer City Music Hall

Stay tuned for more updates and releases from Si'Yir this summer!

Artist music performance announcement


"Calvin Loron (Calvin Loron Band) is a Soul/R&B singer-songwriter from Tulsa, OK. Some of Calvin's performances include local television events on Good Day Tulsa, Rogers State University's Studio 66, and gigs across the South and Midwest regions. Calvin is always thrilled to share his music with people from all areas of life and is ready to hit a stage near you." - Prekindle

Get tickets to see Calvin Loron on July 1st alongside the Peyton Flocks band in Tulsa, Oklahoma for as little as $10! Click below for more details about the event.


K I D feat. Hevii - Pure Souls (Official Video)

(Engineered by FYU-CHUR)

ANON feat. Big Dawg Jazz - Thumbin Through Hunnids (Official Video)

(Engineered by FYU-CHUR)

Cyph Mvn - Real 1

(Engineered by FYU-CHUR)

rogerkills - House Party (Full EP)


  1. Too True (Engineered by FYU-CHUR)

  2. Vampire (Engineered by FYU-CHUR)

  3. Now I Know (Engineered by FYU-CHUR)

  4. Rooting For You (Engineered by FYU-CHUR)

  5. Deep End (Engineered by FYU-CHUR)

  6. They Won't Get Me (Engineered by FYU-CHUR)

Bossmane - Winnin


If you have recorded at the studio, send your releases to to be featured!


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
bottom of page