Image by Leo Wieling

Testimonials

FYU-CHUR Recording Studio is very grateful for all of the amazing feedback over the years while watching artists continue to grow and get closer to living their dreams!

Screen Shot 2022-02-16 at 7.14.08 PM.png

Reddirt Rickert

“Man where to start! Professionalism...5 STARS! Creativity... 10 STARS! Production ..ALL THE STARS!!!!"

Screenshot 2022-02-16 at 11.53.09 AM.jpeg

Triston for Dummies

"Not only is he a master of his craft...he has also taken the time to learn and further develop my sound."

130725557_1866088943544349_8508720066859758985_n.jpg

Mariah Strong

"I don’t even know where to start. This man is amazing! EXTREMELY talented. What he did with my songs should cost much more so go in there ready to lay it down cause he is ready! You can tell he loves what he does."

155024385_10220465670652580_4961962143713335740_n.jpg

Tebi Njilefack

"This man is honestly a master of his craft, he's innovative and has a genuine passion for good music. He will help you in any way you need and even give creative suggestions to turn sound into a masterpiece."

Screen Shot 2022-02-16 at 7.35.58 PM.png

Solo Rocc'n

"FYU-CHUR is going to be a HUGE star... he makes all my beats. He is a musical genius."

119828443_625039001537326_4825824559367989505_n.jpg

Johnny Jernigan

"Incredibly gifted producer. This guy can make your ideas a reality."

Screen Shot 2022-02-16 at 7.14.08 PM.png

Reddirt Rickert

"THE ONLY PRODUCER YOU WILL EVER WANT TO WORK WITH! His passion shines through his productions, and he encourages you to be the best artist you can be no matter what level of music you're at.”

Screen Shot 2022-02-16 at 7.48.43 PM.png

Pappy2much

"This guy is a Wizard Producer and engineer. He literally does it all. He’s fun, he’s safe, he’s respectful, and he loves his job.”

Screen Shot 2022-02-16 at 7.11.08 PM.png

Louis Boi

"He see’s my vision along with other artists that step through his studio! He takes his time never rushes through your record or your work!"

130725557_1866088943544349_8508720066859758985_n.jpg

Mariah Strong

"You can tell he loves what he does and that alone brings you comfort, and makes you relax before you have to sing or rap."

Screen Shot 2022-02-16 at 7.20.36 PM.png

King Pluto

"Great mixing and mastering. Very professional and easy to work with. FYU-CHUR produces as well if you need beats."

269912635_10162163443372575_1539051493913316709_n.jpg

Sav God

"Lawton's best kept secret. FYU-CHUR is an underrated genius!”

145464032_2713487392234246_451820112216438165_n.jpg

IceKold

“​​Best recording, engineering, and production in Lawton period!”

Screen Shot 2022-02-16 at 7.11.40 PM.png

Tommy Loving

"Dude has a lot more up his sleeve than you think! He's mega talented!"

Screen Shot 2022-02-16 at 7.12.59 PM.png

Meezy Maffmatics

"Highly recommended, quality sound, and all around great experience!"

Screen Shot 2022-02-16 at 7.43.14 PM.png

AYVIO

"Premier recording studio in Lawton, OK!"

Screen Shot 2022-02-16 at 7.51.34 PM.png

Teazy

"FYU-CHUR gon' get you right whether it’s gospel/hostile, rap/cap, etc."

Screen Shot 2022-02-16 at 7.24.06 PM.png

SelfMadeSilu

"Very genuine and committed business person. Makes you feel motivated and inspired. Great person to collaborate with and exceptional customer commitment."

Screen Shot 2022-02-16 at 7.25.44 PM.png

Bankroll Jugg

"I love it here. It feels like a real home and I love how comfortable it is. Real business, real good prices! Definitely come here."

Screen Shot 2022-02-16 at 7.39.58 PM.png

Kane Kuhtti

"If you're not recording with FYU-CHUR, I don't know what you're doing... This is where I get my sound."

278098478_10219113251093261_3631792453176136438_n.jpg

Stephanie Overby

"You want to talk about fire ! This man here is one of the best producers! He listens to his artist and gives them what they want! Even a non singer like myself went in his studio and he made me feel comfortable. If you need a producer who truly loves the his craft, listens and constantly strives to be better than the day before, meet Andrew 'Fyu-chur' Jackson, owner of Fyu-chur Recording Studio! I salute you! Keep cranking out hits!"

Screen Shot 2022-04-26 at 6.42.41 PM.png

Yxung Reaper

"Shout out to FYU-CHUR for the beautiful mix and production, he deserves all the praise and then some. Made my first time in the studio relaxed and comfortable and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. If any of y'all need a go-to producer I will 100% recommend him bar none."

8ae7fe_2e0adb5c2f8446748ef684bbd8ecaa36_mv2.webp

Calvin Loron

"[FYU-CHUR] is a one of a kind musical talent. You brings all of my ideas to life"

Email: info@fyu-chur.com                                                                            Phone: (580) 308-7070                                                      1625 SW McKinley Ave, Lawton, OK 73501

AYVIO
Solo Rocc'n
Ravey Babey
Pro PHFam
Mariah Mcswain
Chloe Montana
Kane Kuhtti
Darius Monroe & Jasmine Delice
Claudy D