• Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • SoundCloud



  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic
  • Instagram Basic
  • YouTube Basic
  • Soundcloud Basic

New MUSIC: SI'YIR ROYALE - Glitch [Live Studio Performance] (from her Album HEIR)

Touring WrapUp:  See FAN & PROMOTER reactions and reviews of SI'YIR ROYALE's Live SHOW! [Booking info below or on contact page]

Watch SI'YIR ROYALE demolish FYU-CHUR's Freshmen Of The Year CYPHER!

News & Touring & Events

SI'YIR ROYALE Debut Album HEIR is now available everywhere!

Pick up Si'Yir Royale's Debut album "HEIR" on Apple Music, Spotify, Tidal, Pandora and everywhere else digitally! 


If you love music with depth, emotion and originallity then this is the album to get and sit with!  A gumbo of 16 songs filled with Bangers, Ballads, Fun, Sadness, Love, Pain and everything in between!


The album was completly written and performed by Si'Yir Royale as well as completely produced and engineered by FYU-CHUR at FYU-CHUR Recording Studio Lawton Ok.